4.5/5
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
Ratings based on 5 Verified Reviews

Average ratings
4.4
Cleanliness
4.0
Service & staff
3.8
Room comfort
4.4
Sleep Quality
4.2
Location
4.4
Value for Price

Reviews
4.5
Nithya & Deepak Kumar
from Mangalore, India

Recommended
for Everyone
Great Experience
Posted Sept 10, 2014

This is one of best ever experiences we had. The place is well maintained and the ambience is so green. Touched by the hospitality of the people here would make a visit again with my family.

  • 4.5
  • 3.8
  • 4.2
  • 5.0
  • 4.6
  • 4.8
4.8
Kavita Nagarkar
from Mumbai, India

Recommended
for Everyone
Wonderful
Posted Sept 10, 2014

Tip – box should be kept. Very good services, little more security, approachable staff. Awesome view & good food, lots of birds species to be spotted. Early Morning view fromThe rooms are Breathtaking. Nice 31st party arranged in a short time.

  • 4.5
  • 3.8
  • 4.2
  • 5.0
  • 4.6
  • 4.8
4.5
Mrs. Sukanya & Mr. Ajai Ananth
from Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Recommended
for Everyone
Great Experience
Posted Sept 10, 2014

We enjoyed @ Kali, especially the River Rafting. Estuary Resort (Karwar) was very nice. The hospitality was very good & view was great. Thank you for everything.

  • 4.5
  • 3.8
  • 4.2
  • 5.0
  • 4.6
  • 4.8
4.5
Ursula Wolnik / Eva
from Germany - Bavaria

Recommended
for Everyone
Nice
Posted Sept 10, 2014

We liked our stay in Old Magazine House. We had great experience, Bird watching, Rafting, Relaxing, Boat Ride etc. Food and service were very good. People there are kindly and helpful. We got lots of information about animals and nature.

  • 4.5
  • 3.8
  • 4.2
  • 5.0
  • 4.6
  • 4.8
4.8
Mr. P. VINODH
from Bangalore, India

Recommended
for Everyone
Great Experience
Posted Sept 10, 2014

STAY & FOOD Was really good. It was maintained really well with good service and co-operation from the staffs but the numbers of accommodations are less. Probably we would return in next few months to experience much better with long duration of stay and find more luxurious stay next time.

  • 4.5
  • 3.8
  • 4.2
  • 5.0
  • 4.6
  • 4.8
4.5
Sreejit C
from Vidyanagar, Hubli

Recommended
for Everyone
Wonderful
Posted Sept 10, 2014

Fantastic experience very good hospitality.A nice get away spend time with your loved only in nature lap.

  • 4.5
  • 3.8
  • 4.2
  • 5.0
  • 4.6
  • 4.8
4.5
Mr. Aluri Srinivasa Rao & Group
from Hyderabad, India

Recommended
for Everyone
Nice
Posted Sept 10, 2014

Great Resort, Enjoyed the site seeing, Adventure activities, bird watching & the service. River Rafting was great. The service staff is good.

  • 4.5
  • 3.8
  • 4.2
  • 5.0
  • 4.6
  • 4.8
4.8
Mr. Ankur Mittal
from Bangalore, India

Recommended
for Everyone
Great Experience
Posted Sept 10, 2014

A very fun filled package with excellent food and friendly staff. Lot of adventurous activities to choose from.

  • 4.5
  • 3.8
  • 4.2
  • 5.0
  • 4.6
  • 4.8
4.5
Arpan Nivedan Rao
from Vidyanagar, Hubli

Recommended
for Everyone
Great Experience
Posted Sept 10, 2014

Great place to hangout. Good Food & Silent Nights. Cool river & great White Water Rafting. Thanks for great hospitality & stay.

  • 4.5
  • 3.8
  • 4.2
  • 5.0
  • 4.6
  • 4.8
4.5
Ms. Purvi Dalal & Family
from Mumbai, India

Recommended
for Everyone
Excellent
Posted Sept 10, 2014

We enjoyed very much our stay at Dandeli. The location and surroundings are perfect. We were also impressed with the way Govt. of Karnataka is taking measures to retain and maintain the forests of Dandeli.The food was good too. The activities were also timed well and the staff is also well trained. We also thought the karwar location is perfect and the activities there were fun too..!! Also the food was good.

  • 4.5
  • 3.8
  • 4.2
  • 5.0
  • 4.6
  • 4.8
5.0
Mr. B. Girish Rao / Mr. A.V Satish Kumar
from Bangalore, India

Recommended
for Everyone
Great Experience
Posted Sept 10, 2014

Location, Ambience, Reception and Food are all pretty good. The greenery, weather & maintenance are all good. The Tribal Dance program was different and amazing. A pleasant stay for unwinding self.

  • 4.5
  • 3.8
  • 4.2
  • 5.0
  • 4.6
  • 4.8

Great Resort, Enjoyed the site seeing, Adventure activities, bird watching & the service. River Rafting was great. The service staff is good.
by Mr. Aluri Srinivasa Rao & Group

Need Assistance?

Our team is 24/7 at your service to help you with your booking issues or answer any related questions

094492-44567


You May Also Like

Bandipur Safari Lodge
Rs1500-$6000 avg/night
Eagle Eye Holiday
Rs2000-Rs10000 avg/night
Galibore Fishing Camp
Rs1000-Rs2500 avg/night

Let's Socialize




© 2017 | TheKarnatakaTourism
All Rights Reserved.

Customer Support


094492-44567
book@thekarnatakatourism.com

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Booking | Online Payment | Sitemap | XML Sitemap | Terms & Conditions